Opening Times – The school is open for children at 8:30 am from Monday to Thursday. There is an option to drop children off at 8.15 am.

 

Age Range – We can accept children from age 2 and a half to 5 years old.

 

Minimum Attendance – We require 2 and a half -year old’s to attend a minimum of 3 morning sessions. Full days may be available, and we would then require a minimum of 2 full days and a morning session.

3-year old’s are required to attend a minimum of two full days and a morning.

 

Registration Fee and Deposit – A non-refundable registration fee of £50 is payable. Your child will receive a school jumper and a polo shirt as part of their admission. A £100 deposit will be payable once your child’s place has been confirmed, however this is deductible from your child’s final invoice. You must give the appropriate notice period of a term for this amount to be deducted from your final invoice.

 

Fees

Rates Fees Per Session
Early drop off at 8:15 am – 8:30 am

 

£3

 

8:30 am – 12:30 pm £27.30
8:30 am – 3:30 pm £47.80

 

Invoices are raised half termly in advance by bank transfer. We are happy to accept payment through Childcare Vouchers. You may be able to get help towards fees https://www.childcarechoices.gov.uk/

 

Funding – We are happy to accept the Government funding towards your child’s fees, however the funding does not cover the cost of our sessions, therefore there will be a cost to you. We are happy to provide a small number of fully funded places. Please inquire.

Swapping Sessions – Sessions can not be swapped or carried over if your child does not attend their usual sessions

Snacks – Snacks are provided as part of your fees. Parents will need to provide a healthy packed lunch for their children.

Late Collection and Late Payment Charges – Children must be collected on time and fees paid on time. Late charges will apply for persistent lateness of fees and collection of children.

Settling In – We have had lots of experience in settling children and work with parents to agree a settling in plan in the best interests of the child – after all no two children are the same!  Generally, we would expect you to stay to settle your child for a few hours over a week. After that we find that children can stay with us for their sessions.

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September – Thursday 21st October
Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th December.
*****************************************

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January – Thursday 17th February
Monday 28th February – Thursday 7th April
****************************************

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Thursday 26th May
Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July
*****************************************

Half Term Holidays

Autumn Term Half Term Break
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Spring Half Term Break
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Summer Term Break
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

“Truly a wonderful environment for children to explore their

independence, socialise, practise good habits but most of all to feel safe and have fun.”

“Truly a wonderful environment for children to explore their

independence, socialise, practise good habits but most of all to feel safe and have fun.”

Facebook
Instagram